On Brand New Places.

March 25, 2010 at 9:30 PM

Alright folks, the time is here – I’m sending my new little .com out into the blog world. Are you ready? No really, are you ready? I’m so excited, I’m nervous!

So without further delay…

www.CarolinaThinks.com

Excuse me while I do a happy little jig 🙂

So for all of you subscribers (all 3 of you – hi mom!) it’s time to make the switch. Click on over and hit subscribe – it would just make my day!

Thank you for all your love and encouragement here at fingertipsy. I hope to see you over at my place in this big, crazy internet world. Oh it feels good.

PS – I’ll probably be closing up shop and deleting fingertipsy here within the next month, so I sincerely hope that you all make the switch over to CarolinaThinks with me. I’m so excited it hurts. Thanks again!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

On Extra Syllables.


The girl with the tipsy fingers:

Tipsy Tweets:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I even play well with others: