Belly whoppin’

December 8, 2009 at 3:36 PM Leave a comment

After a long and unexpected hiatus (thanks for nothing, Vodafone!) from my nerdy little blog I’ve come back to say, “Expect delays.”

The holiday season is reaching peak status for stress and since I get to be on a plane for, oh, 16 hours with a total of about 5 hours of lay-overs in 2 different countries with a December 9th that will last about 32 hours (thank you time zones!) I really can’t promise that I will be able to find the time (or energy?) to sit down and concentrate on writing coherent thoughts (not that many of my thoughts are really all that coherent). It’s going to be a long and exhausting next couple of days but it’ll be worth it when I get to hug people I haven’t hugged in over 2 months.

Okay…it’ll be REALLY worth it.

Hopefully I’ll find myself typing on here again soon…for reals.

Not for fakesies 😛

Until then…

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Things You Never Think About: Chasing the Sun.

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


The girl with the tipsy fingers:

Tipsy Tweets:

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

I even play well with others:


